Latimer Congregational Church

Church Calendar

26

Discoverers

26th November 2018

18:00 - 19:00

More Info

27

Toddler Group

27th November 2018

09.45 - 11:15

More Info

29

Coffee Break

29th November 2018

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

29

Figham House Service

29th November 2018

14:15 - 15:00

More Info

29

Church Members Meeting

29th November 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

30

Youth Club

30th November 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

1

Latimer Lads Mens Breakfast

1st December 2018

08:30 - 09:30

More Info

2

Prayer Meeting

2nd December 2018

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

2

Sunday Service

2nd December 2018

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

2

Evening Service With Communion

2nd December 2018

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

3

Discoverers

3rd December 2018

18:00 - 19:00

More Info

4

Toddler Group

4th December 2018

09.45 - 11:15

More Info

4

Deacons Meeting

4th December 2018

19:30 - 22:00

More Info

6

Coffee Break

6th December 2018

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

7

Christmas Meal

7th December 2018

19:00 - 21:00

More Info

9

Prayer Meeting

9th December 2018

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

9

Sunday Service

9th December 2018

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

9

Evening Service

9th December 2018

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

10

Discoverers

10th December 2018

18:00 - 19:00

More Info

11

Toddler Group

11th December 2018

09.45 - 11:15

More Info

13

Coffee Break

13th December 2018

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

13

Prayer Meeting

13th December 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

14

Youth Club

14th December 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

16

Prayer Meeting

16th December 2018

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

16

Sunday Service With Communion

16th December 2018

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

16

Carol Service

16th December 2018

18:00 - 19:00

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

17

Discoverers

17th December 2018

18:00 - 19:00

More Info

18

Toddler Group

18th December 2018

09.45 - 11:15

More Info

20

Coffee Break

20th December 2018

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

20

Prayer Meeting

20th December 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

23

Prayer Meeting

23rd December 2018

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

23

Sunday Service

23rd December 2018

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

23

Lindum House Service

23rd December 2018

15:00 - 16:00

More Info

23

Family Carol Service

23rd December 2018

16:00 - 17:00

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

25

Christmas Morning Service

25th December 2018

10:00 - 10:45

More Info

30

Prayer Meeting

30th December 2018

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

30

Sunday Service

30th December 2018

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

30

Evening Service

30th December 2018

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd January 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

5

Latimer Lads Mens Breakfast

5th January 2019

08:30 - 09:30

More Info

6

Prayer Meeting

6th January 2019

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

6

Sunday Service

6th January 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

6

Evening Service

6th January 2019

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info
December 2018
Saturday 1 December
Sunday 2 December
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Monday 3 December
18:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 4 December
09.45
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 2hr 30min
Thursday 6 December
10:00
More info / 2hr
Friday 7 December
Sunday 9 December
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Monday 10 December
18:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 11 December
09.45
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 13 December
10:00
More info / 2hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 14 December
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 16 December
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:00
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Monday 17 December
18:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 18 December
09.45
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 20 December
10:00
More info / 2hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 23 December
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
16:00
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Tuesday 25 December
Sunday 30 December
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Dec 03
  • Tue, Dec 04
  • Wed, Dec 05
  • Thu, Dec 06
  • Fri, Dec 07
  • Sat, Dec 08
  • Sun, Dec 09
  • Mon, Dec 17
  • Tue, Dec 18
  • Wed, Dec 19
  • Thu, Dec 20
  • Fri, Dec 21
  • Sat, Dec 22
  • Sun, Dec 23
  • Mon, Dec 24
  • Tue, Dec 25
  • Wed, Dec 26
  • Thu, Dec 27
  • Fri, Dec 28
  • Sat, Dec 29
  • Sun, Dec 30
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Tue, Jan 01
  • Wed, Jan 02
  • Thu, Jan 03
  • Fri, Jan 04
  • Sat, Jan 05
  • Sun, Jan 06