Latimer Congregational Church

Church Calendar

31

Soccer School

31st July 2018

09:30 - 15:30

More Info

1

Soccer School

1st August 2018

09:30 - 15:30

More Info

2

Soccer School

2nd August 2018

09:30 - 15:30

More Info

2

Prayer Meeting

2nd August 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

3

Soccer School

3rd August 2018

09:30 - 15:30

More Info

5

Prayer Meeting

5th August 2018

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

5

Sunday Service

5th August 2018

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

5

Evening Service With Communion

5th August 2018

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

9

Prayer Meeting

9th August 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

12

Prayer Meeting

12th August 2018

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

12

Sunday Service

12th August 2018

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

12

Evening Service

12th August 2018

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

16

Prayer Meeting

16th August 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

19

Prayer Meeting

19th August 2018

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

19

Sunday Service With Communion

19th August 2018

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

19

Evening Service

19th August 2018

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

23

Figham House Service

23rd August 2018

14:15 - 15:00

More Info

23

Prayer Meeting

23rd August 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

26

Prayer Meeting

26th August 2018

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

26

Sunday Service

26th August 2018

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

26

Lindum House Service

26th August 2018

15:00 - 16:00

More Info

26

Evening Service

26th August 2018

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

30

Figham House Service

30th August 2018

14:15 - 15:00

More Info

30

Prayer Meeting

30th August 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

1

Latimer Lads Mens Breakfast

1st September 2018

08:30 - 09:30

More Info

2

Prayer Meeting

2nd September 2018

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

2

Sunday Service

2nd September 2018

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

2

Evening Service With Communion

2nd September 2018

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info
August 2018
Wednesday 1 August
09:30
More info / 6hr
Thursday 2 August
09:30
More info / 6hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 3 August
09:30
More info / 6hr
Sunday 5 August
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Thursday 9 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 12 August
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Thursday 16 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 19 August
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Thursday 23 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 26 August
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Thursday 30 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 06
  • Tue, Aug 07
  • Wed, Aug 08
  • Thu, Aug 09
  • Fri, Aug 10
  • Sat, Aug 11
  • Sun, Aug 12
  • Mon, Aug 13
  • Tue, Aug 14
  • Wed, Aug 15
  • Thu, Aug 16
  • Fri, Aug 17
  • Sat, Aug 18
  • Sun, Aug 19
  • Mon, Aug 20
  • Tue, Aug 21
  • Wed, Aug 22
  • Thu, Aug 23
  • Fri, Aug 24
  • Sat, Aug 25
  • Sun, Aug 26
  • Mon, Aug 27
  • Tue, Aug 28
  • Wed, Aug 29
  • Thu, Aug 30
  • Fri, Aug 31
  • Sat, Sep 01
  • Sun, Sep 02