Latimer Congregational Church

Church Calendar

31

Figham House Service

31st May 2018

14:15 - 15:00

More Info

31

Prayer Meeting

31st May 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

1

Men's Football At Longcroft

1st June 2018

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

2

Latimer Lads Mens Breakfast

2nd June 2018

08:30 - 09:30

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd June 2018

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

3

Sunday Service

3rd June 2018

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

3

Evening Service With Communion

3rd June 2018

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

4

Discoverers

4th June 2018

18:00 - 19:00

More Info

5

Toddler Group

5th June 2018

09:45 - 11:15

More Info

5

Deacons Meeting

5th June 2018

19:30 - 22:00

More Info

7

Coffee Break

7th June 2018

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

7

House Groups

7th June 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

8

Youth Club

8th June 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

10

Prayer Meeting

10th June 2018

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

10

Sunday Service

10th June 2018

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

10

Evening Service

10th June 2018

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

11

Discoverers

11th June 2018

18:00 - 19:00

More Info

12

Toddler Group

12th June 2018

09:45 - 11:15

More Info

14

Coffee Break

14th June 2018

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

14

Prayer Meeting

14th June 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

17

Prayer Meeting

17th June 2018

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

17

Sunday Service With Communion

17th June 2018

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

17

Evening Service

17th June 2018

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

18

Discoverers

18th June 2018

18:00 - 19:00

More Info

19

Toddler Group

19th June 2018

09:45 - 11:15

More Info

21

Coffee Break

21st June 2018

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

21

House Groups

21st June 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

22

Youth Club

22nd June 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

24

Prayer Meeting

24th June 2018

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

24

Sunday Service

24th June 2018

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

24

Lindum House Service

24th June 2018

15:00 - 16:00

More Info

24

Evening Service

24th June 2018

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

25

Discoverers

25th June 2018

18:00 - 19:00

More Info

26

Toddler Group

26th June 2018

09:45 - 11:15

More Info

28

Coffee Break

28th June 2018

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

28

Figham House Service

28th June 2018

14:15 - 15:00

More Info

28

Church Members Meeting

28th June 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

1

Prayer Meeting

1st July 2018

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

1

Sunday Service

1st July 2018

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

1

Evening Service With Communion

1st July 2018

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info
June 2018
Friday 1 June
Saturday 2 June
Sunday 3 June
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Monday 4 June
18:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 5 June
09:45
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 2hr 30min
Thursday 7 June
10:00
More info / 2hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 8 June
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 10 June
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Monday 11 June
18:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 12 June
09:45
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 14 June
10:00
More info / 2hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 17 June
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Monday 18 June
18:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 19 June
09:45
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 21 June
10:00
More info / 2hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 22 June
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 24 June
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Monday 25 June
18:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 26 June
09:45
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 28 June
10:00
More info / 2hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 11
  • Tue, Jun 12
  • Wed, Jun 13
  • Thu, Jun 14
  • Fri, Jun 15
  • Sat, Jun 16
  • Sun, Jun 17
  • Mon, Jun 18
  • Tue, Jun 19
  • Wed, Jun 20
  • Thu, Jun 21
  • Fri, Jun 22
  • Sat, Jun 23
  • Sun, Jun 24