Latimer Congregational Church

Church Calendar

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd January 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

5

Latimer Lads Mens Breakfast

5th January 2019

08:30 - 09:30

More Info

6

Prayer Meeting

6th January 2019

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

6

Sunday Service

6th January 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

6

Evening Service

6th January 2019

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

10

Coffee Break

10th January 2019

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

10

House Group

10th January 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

13

Prayer Meeting

13th January 2019

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

13

Sunday Service

13th January 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

13

Evening Service

13th January 2019

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

14

Discoverers

14th January 2019

18:00 - 19:00

More Info

15

Toddler Group

15th January 2019

09.45 - 11:15

More Info

17

Coffee Break

17th January 2019

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

17

Prayer Meeting

17th January 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

20

Prayer Meeting

20th January 2019

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

20

Sunday Service

20th January 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

20

Evening Service

20th January 2019

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

21

Discoverers

21st January 2019

18:00 - 19:00

More Info

22

Toddler Group

22nd January 2019

09.45 - 11:15

More Info

24

Coffee Break

24th January 2019

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

24

Figham House Service

24th January 2019

14:15 - 15:00

More Info

24

Prayer Meeting

24th January 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

27

Prayer Meeting

27th January 2019

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

27

Sunday Service

27th January 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

27

Lindum House Service

27th January 2019

15:00 - 16:00

More Info

27

Evening Service

27th January 2019

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

28

Discoverers

28th January 2019

18:00 - 19:00

More Info

29

Toddler Group

29th January 2019

09.45 - 11:15

More Info

31

Coffee Break

31st January 2019

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

31

Prayer Meeting

31st January 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

2

Latimer Lads Mens Breakfast

2nd February 2019

08:30 - 09:30

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd February 2019

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

3

Sunday Service

3rd February 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

3

Evening Service

3rd February 2019

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info
January 2019
Thursday 3 January
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Saturday 5 January
Sunday 6 January
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Thursday 10 January
10:00
More info / 2hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 13 January
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Monday 14 January
18:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 15 January
09.45
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 17 January
10:00
More info / 2hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 20 January
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Monday 21 January
18:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 22 January
09.45
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 24 January
10:00
More info / 2hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 27 January
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Monday 28 January
18:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 29 January
09.45
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 31 January
10:00
More info / 2hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Tue, Jan 01
  • Wed, Jan 02
  • Thu, Jan 03
  • Fri, Jan 04
  • Sat, Jan 05
  • Sun, Jan 06
  • Mon, Jan 07
  • Tue, Jan 08
  • Wed, Jan 09
  • Thu, Jan 10
  • Fri, Jan 11
  • Sat, Jan 12
  • Sun, Jan 13
  • Mon, Jan 14
  • Tue, Jan 15
  • Wed, Jan 16
  • Thu, Jan 17
  • Fri, Jan 18
  • Sat, Jan 19
  • Sun, Jan 20