Latimer Congregational Church

Church Calendar

28

Discoverers

28th January 2019

18:00 - 19:00

More Info

29

Toddler Group

29th January 2019

09.45 - 11:15

More Info

31

Coffee Break

31st January 2019

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

31

Prayer Meeting

31st January 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

2

Latimer Lads Mens Breakfast

2nd February 2019

08:30 - 09:30

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd February 2019

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

3

Sunday Service

3rd February 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

3

Evening Service

3rd February 2019

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

4

Discoverers

4th February 2019

18:00 - 19:00

More Info

5

Toddler Group

5th February 2019

09.45 - 11:15

More Info

5

Deacons Meeting

5th February 2019

19:30 - 22:00

More Info

7

Coffee Break

7th February 2019

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

7

Prayer Meeting

7th February 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

10

Prayer Meeting

10th February 2019

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

10

Sunday Service

10th February 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

10

Evening Service

10th February 2019

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

11

Discoverers

11th February 2019

18:00 - 19:00

More Info

12

Toddler Group

12th February 2019

09.45 - 11:15

More Info

14

Coffee Break

14th February 2019

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

14

Prayer Meeting

14th February 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

17

Prayer Meeting

17th February 2019

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

17

Sunday Service

17th February 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

17

Evening Service

17th February 2019

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

18

Discoverers

18th February 2019

18:00 - 19:00

More Info

19

Toddler Group

19th February 2019

09.45 - 11:15

More Info

21

Coffee Break

21st February 2019

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

21

Prayer Meeting

21st February 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

24

Prayer Meeting

24th February 2019

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

24

Sunday Service

24th February 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

24

Lindum House Service

24th February 2019

15:00 - 16:00

More Info

24

Evening Service

24th February 2019

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

25

Discoverers

25th February 2019

18:00 - 19:00

More Info

26

Toddler Group

26th February 2019

09.45 - 11:15

More Info

28

Coffee Break

28th February 2019

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

28

Figham House Service

28th February 2019

14:15 - 15:00

More Info

28

Prayer Meeting

28th February 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

2

Latimer Lads Mens Breakfast

2nd March 2019

08:30 - 09:30

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd March 2019

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

3

Sunday Service

3rd March 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

3

Evening Service

3rd March 2019

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info
February 2019
Saturday 2 February
Sunday 3 February
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Monday 4 February
18:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 5 February
09.45
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 2hr 30min
Thursday 7 February
10:00
More info / 2hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 10 February
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Monday 11 February
18:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 12 February
09.45
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 14 February
10:00
More info / 2hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 17 February
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Monday 18 February
18:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 19 February
09.45
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 21 February
10:00
More info / 2hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 24 February
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
Monday 25 February
18:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 26 February
09.45
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 28 February
10:00
More info / 2hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 04
  • Tue, Feb 05
  • Wed, Feb 06
  • Thu, Feb 07
  • Fri, Feb 08
  • Sat, Feb 09
  • Sun, Feb 10
  • Mon, Feb 11
  • Tue, Feb 12
  • Wed, Feb 13
  • Thu, Feb 14
  • Fri, Feb 15
  • Sat, Feb 16
  • Sun, Feb 17
  • Mon, Feb 18
  • Tue, Feb 19
  • Wed, Feb 20
  • Thu, Feb 21
  • Fri, Feb 22
  • Sat, Feb 23
  • Sun, Feb 24