Latimer Congregational Church

Church Calendar

10

Discoverers

10th June 2019

17:30 - 18:30

More Info

11

Toddler Group

11th June 2019

09.45 - 11:15

More Info

13

Coffee Break

13th June 2019

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

13

Prayer Meeting

13th June 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

16

Prayer Meeting

16th June 2019

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

16

Sunday Service

16th June 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

16

Evening Service

16th June 2019

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info
10 June 2019
Monday 10 June
17:30
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 11 June
09.45
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 13 June
10:00
More info / 2hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 16 June
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 10
  • Tue, Jun 11
  • Wed, Jun 12
  • Thu, Jun 13
  • Fri, Jun 14
  • Sat, Jun 15
  • Sun, Jun 16