Latimer Congregational Church

Church Calendar

18

Discoverers

18th March 2019

17:30 - 18:30

More Info

19

Toddler Group

19th March 2019

09.45 - 11:15

More Info

21

Coffee Break

21st March 2019

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

21

House Groups

21st March 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

24

Prayer Meeting

24th March 2019

10:15 - 10:30

More Info

24

Sunday Service

24th March 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info

24

Lindum House Service

24th March 2019

15:00 - 16:00

More Info

24

Evening Service

24th March 2019

18:30 - 19:30

Latimer Congregational Church

Latimer Congregational Church Grovehill Road Beverly HU17 0JD (01482) 867992

More Info
18 March 2019
Monday 18 March
17:30
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 19 March
09.45
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 21 March
10:00
More info / 2hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 24 March
10:15
More info / 15min
10:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / Latimer Congregational Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Mar 18
  • Tue, Mar 19
  • Wed, Mar 20
  • Thu, Mar 21
  • Fri, Mar 22
  • Sat, Mar 23
  • Sun, Mar 24