Latimer Congregational Church

Service Livestream and Videos

If you cannot join us for our worship services, we are live-streaming at 9.15am and 6.30pm(and it also available to watch afterwards). If you would like to be kept informed of what's going on please fill out this form http://eepurl.com/g5GQsn

For previous sermons recorded during the first 2020 lockdown, please go to our vimeo page here For previous service videos recorded in September and October please go to our Youtube page here 

The links below will take you to the livestream or recordings

NEXT FEW SUNDAYS

AM - Please click here for Sunday 11th July 2021 (Acts 16:25-40)

       Please click here for Sunday 18th July 2021 (Richard Harrison)

       Please click here for Sunday 25th July 2021 (Jim Thompson)

       Please click here for Sunday 1st August 2021 (Jim Thompson)

PM - Please click here for Sunday 11th July 2021 (Psalm 35)

       Please click here for Sunday 18th July 2021 (Mike Morfin)

       Please click here for Sunday 25th July 2021 (Paul Walker)

       Please click here for Sunday 1st August 2021 (Martyn Beardsley)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


PREVIOUS MORNING WORSHIP

Please click here for Sunday 4th July 2021 (Acts 16:16-24)

Please click here for Sunday 27th June 2021 (Acts 16:6-15)

Please click here for Sun 20th June 2021 (Mike Morfin)

 Please click here for Sunday 13th June 2021 (Galatians 6:11-20)

Please click here for Sun 6th June (Gal 6:6-20)

Please click here for Sunday 30th May 2021 (Galatians 6:1-5)

Please click here for Sunday 23rd May 2021 (The Fruit Of The Spirit)

Please click here for Sunday 16th May 2021 (Galatians 5:16-26)

Please click here for Sunday 9th May 2021 (Richard Harrison)

Please click here for Sunday 2nd May 2021(Galatians 5:1-15)

Please click here for Sunday 25th April 2021 (Galatians 4:21-31)

Please click here for Sunday 18th April 2021 (Galatians 4:12-20)

Please click here for Sunday 11th April 2021 (Jim Thompson)

Please click here for Sunday 4th April 2021 (Easter Sunday Morning)

Good Friday Click here to watch the sermon recording (Colossians 2:15)

Please click here for Sunday 28th March 2021 (Galatians 4:1-11)

Please click here for Sunday 21st March 2021 (Galatians 3:23-29) - Recording begins some minutes into the service

Please click here for Sunday 14th March 2021 (Richard Harrison - Romans 8:1-17)

Please click here for Sunday 7th March 2021 (Galatians 3:15-22) - Sorry there were problems with this recording

Please click here for Sunday 28th February 2021 (Galatians 3:1-14)

Please click here for Sunday 21st February 2021 (Galatians 2:15-21)

 Please click here for Sunday 14th February 2021 (Galatians 2:1-14) 

Please click here for Sunday 7th February 2021 (Galatians 1:10-24)

Please click here for Sunday 31st January 2021 (Galatians 1:6-9)

Please click here for Sunday 24th January 2021 (Galatians 1:1-5)

Please click here for Sunday 17th January 2021 (Zechariah 3) 

Please click here for Sunday 10th January 2021 (Amos 9)

Please click here for Sunday 3rd January 2021(Jim Thompson - The Throne Of Grace)

Please click here for Sunday 27th December 2020 (Sun Park - Galatians 3:13-14)

Please click here for Sunday 20th December 2020 (The Incarnation 3) 

Please click here for Sunday 13th December 2020 (The Incarnation 2)

Please click here for Sunday 6th December 2020 (The Incarnation 1)

Please click here for Sunday 29th November 2020 (Mark 13:14-37)

PREVIOUS EVENING

Please click here for Sunday 4th July 2021 (Joshua 24)

Please click here for Sunday 27th June 2021 (Joshua 23)

Please click here for Sun 20th June 2021 (Gordon Clements)

Please click here for Sunday 13th June 2021 (Joshua 22) - Not all the service recorded due to problem with the internet, but sermon is recorded in full

Sun 6th June (Joshua 21) not recorded due to internet problems, audio recording available at the "sermons" page

Please click here for Sunday 30th May 2021 (Joshua 20)

Please click here for Sunday 23rd May 2021 (Joshua chapters 14-19)

Please click here for Sunday 16th May 2021 (Joshua 14:6-16)

Please click here for Sunday 9th May 2021 (Jim Thompson) 

Please click here for Sunday 2nd May 2021 (Joshua 13)

Please click here for Sunday 25th April 2021 (Joshua 10:16-12:24)

Please click here for Sunday 18th April 2021 (Joshua 10:1-16)

Please click here for Sunday 11th April 2021 (Mike Morfin)

Please click here for Sunday 4th April 2021 (Easter Sunday Evening) 

Please click here for the sermon recording on Sunday 28th March 2021 (Joshua 9)

Please click here for the sermon recording of Sunday 21st March 2021 (Luke 18:9-14 - George Parsons)

Please click here for the sermon recording for Sunday 14th March 2021 (Joshua 8:30-35)

 Please click here for the sermon recording for Sunday 7th March 2021 (Joshua 8:1-29)

Please click here to watch the sermon recording for Sunday 28th February 2021 (Joshua 7)

Please click here to watch the sermon recording for Sunday 21st February 2021 (Deinol Williams)

Please click here for the sermon recording for Sunday 14th February (Joshua 6)

 Please click here for Sunday 7th February 2021 (Joshua 5:13-15)

Please click here to watch the sermon recording for Sunday 31st January 2021 (Joshua 5:1-12)

Please click here to watch the sermon recording for Sunday 24th January 2021 (Joshua 4)

Please click here to watch the sermon recording for Sunday 17th January 2021 (Joshua 3)

Please click here to watch the sermon recording for Sunday 10th January 2021 (Joshua 2)

Please click here for Sunday 3rd January 2021 (Mike Morfin)

Please click here for Sunday 27th December (Gordon Clements)

No evening service on Sunday 20th December - watch our carol service video instead from 6pm 

Please click here for Sunday 13th December 2020 (Joshua 1:10-20)

Please click here for Sunday 6th December 2020 (Joshua 1:1-9)

Please click here for Sunday 29th November 2020 (Psalm 137)